Beacon of ICT Awards 2019 Online Voting Platform

Hurry!! Beacon of ICT Awards is 10

Beacon of ICT Distinguished Lecture/Awards Series widely regarded as the most prestigious annual event available in the ICT industry in Nigeria is in its tenth edition.

The Distinguished Lecture is aimed at charting the way forward for the country’s ICT sector while the award ceremony reward best practices and recognize outstanding contributions to the growth of the sector.

Past lecturers include: Dr. Ernest Ndukwe, then executive vice chairman, Nigeria Communications Commission (NCC); Engr. Yomi Bolarinwa, former Director-General of National Broadcasting Commission (NBC); Dr. Jean Luc Fort, CEO at OR System France and a specialist in Counterparty Risk; and Professor Chris Nwagboso, Chairman, Knowledge Factory International, United Kingdom.

Others are: Uche Orji, managing director/chief executive officer, Nigeria Sovereign Investment Authority (NSIA); Biodu Omoniyi, Managing Director/CEO, VDT Communications; Ayotunde Coker, Managing Director, Rack Centre Limited; Peter Adedayo Arogundade, managing director, Sidmach Technologies Nigeria Limited; and Femi Adeoti, chief executive officer, Inlaks

The events draw top politicians and government functionaries as well captains in the ICT industry as well financial institutions.

The highpoint of the BoICT Lecture is the conferment of awards on deserving individuals and firms.

Accompanying the Award:

The plaque symbolizes a pledge to the principals of the Excellence and Solutions Culture.

After the event you are free to use photograph collection of your company delivering the keynote lecture and accepting the award.

Selection Process:

Nigeria CommunicationWeek selects awards’ recipients (not Keynote speakers) through a voting process in which business leaders and our readers cast their votes.

The process is confidential and the identities of those people who nominated and voted are not revealed.

Nigeria CommunicationWeek also retains independent Quality experts in business communication, engineers, physicists, mathematicians, economists, sociologists and reporters which analyze public information.

Date : Saturday, April 27, 2019

Venue: Eko Hotels and Suites

Cast Your Vote